Top 32 Online UX Resources at One Place

1 min read
top-32-ux-resources

Once in a while, every designer needs to get inspiration, learning, and ideas to keep moving up in the UX design space. A lot of times, ideas and motivation are not that easy to get. This is the time, UX designers turn to online resources.

Be it research, learning, inspiration, tools, or knowing design trends, these resources help designers with everything that they are looking for.

If you are looking for some UX design inspiration and learning, here’s a list of top 32 online UX design resources, that we have curated to help designers like you.

  1. Smashing Magazine: https://www.smashingmagazine.com
  2. Dribbble: https://dribbble.com
  3. Design Talks by InVision: https://www.invisionapp.com/talks
  4. Inside Design by InVision: https://www.invisionapp.com/inside-design
  5. Nielsen Norman Group: https://www.nngroup.com
  6. Muzli by InVision: https://muz.li
  7. Usability Geek: https://usabilitygeek.com
  8. UX Design.cc: https://uxdesign.cc
  9. UXPin: https://www.uxpin.com
  10. Coursera: https://www.coursera.org
  11. Udacity: https://www.udacity.com
  12. The Hipper Element: https://thehipperelement.com
  13. UX Movement: https://uxmovement.com
  14. Sketch App Sources: https://www.sketchappsources.com
  15. A List Apart: https://alistapart.com
  16. UX Booth: https://www.uxbooth.com
  17. TreeHouse: https://teamtreehouse.com
  18. Interaction Design Foundation: https://www.interaction-design.org
  19. UX Matters: https://www.uxmatters.com
  20. Boxes and Arrows: http://boxesandarrows.com
  21. Interaction 18: https://interaction18.ixda.org
  22. Pluralsight: https://www.pluralsight.com
  23. Skillshare: https://www.skillshare.com
  24. Hey Designer: https://heydesigner.com
  25. Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com
  26. Speckyboy: https://speckyboy.com
  27. Inspiration Hut: https://inspirationhut.net
  28. Designer News: https://www.designernews.co
  29. Creative Bloq: https://www.creativebloq.com
  30. Ok Monk: https://okmonk.com
  31. UX Mastery: https://uxmastery.com
  32. UX Planet: https://uxplanet.org

top-32-ux-resources

Mark

Passionately leading our design experience team, Marc is the creative genius behind our stunning visuals, and our branding and content creation offerings. It’s his high-level strategy that powers our UX and UI designs. He has a knack for creating clean user interfaces and providing engaging user experiences regardless of how complex the business flow is, but he doesn’t just hang his hat on the same styles or trends. His forte is to bring a fresh perspective, inspiration, and life to the design. Usually, he finds his own inspiration while doing some hiking or camping.

Subscribe To Our Newsletters

Get our stories in your inbox

Articles, news, infographics, tips and expert talks about mobile apps.